• Proof of Address, ParentVue, Online Registration, Parent Information, Grades, Drops and More 

    For questions regarding ParentVue, Proof of Address, Registration, Update Parent Information, Grades, & Drops

    Please contact our Registrar, Lucia Hays, (831)796-7100 Ext: 8613, Lucia.Hayssalinasuhsd.org

     

    For questions regarding ParentVue, Proof of Address, GATE/AVID, Grades, & Promotion Certificates

    Please contact our Counseling Secretary, Lucia Hays, (831)796-7100 Ext: 8611, Lucia.Hays@salinasuhsd.org

     

    Immunizations

    For questions regarding immunizations please contact our Health Tech, Haley Rutherford, (831)796-7100 Ext: 8618, Haley.Rutherford@salinasuhsd.org

     

    Technology and ParentVue

    For questions regarding ParentVue & Chromebooks

    Please contact our AP Secretaries, Ilse Isguerra, (831)796-7100 Ext: 8606, Ilse.isguerra@salinasuhsd.org

     

    English Learners 

    For questions regarding Reclassification & EL Classes

    Please contact our EL Student Support, Claudia Gray, (831)796-7100 Ext: 8664, Claudia.Gray@salinasuhsd.org

     

    Textbooks, Chromebooks and Indebtness 

    For questions regarding Chromebooks, Textbooks & Indebtedness

    Please contact our Textbook Clerk, Donna Gularte, (831)796-7100 Ext: 8632, Donna.Gularte@salinasuhsd.org 

    For questions regarding Hotspots

    Please contact our Libarian, Annabel Torres, (831)796-7100 Ext: 8614, Annabel.Torres@salinasuhsd.org

     

    Payments

    For questions regarding Payments

    Please contact our ASB Clerk, Janet De La Cruz, (831)796-7100 Ext: 8659, Janet.DelaCruz@salinasuhsd.org

     

    Other Questions

    For additional questions contact our Principal Secretary, Grace Torres, (831)796-7100 Ext: 8602, Grace.Torres@salinasuhsd.org